Le rating ds scanneurs des suberets

Revue du scanner de surebet ArbMate

La quantité les subrebets scannés
Live
Prematch
Middles
8.3 /10
La qualité du scanning: 7
La vitesse du scanning: 8
Les travaux sécuritaires: 6
Le prix: 8

Tarifs d'ArbMate

  • 1 jour - 7 €
  • 1 semaine-19 €
  • 1 mois-51 €
  • 6 mois-90 €
  • 1 an-156 €

Principales caractéristiques du carbamate

Le scanner fonctionne en deux modes – prematch et live. en plus des surebets des millieux ordinaires, le programme fonctionne également avec des millieux polonais. vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les middles polonais ici. dans la forme pure, ce n'est pas un arbitrage, mais essayer de comprendre et de gagner a du sens. auparavant, les amas polonais n'étaient scannés que par oddstorm. mais l'abonnement est si cher qu'il n'était guère attrayant pour la plupart des utilisateurs.

Tous les bookmakers ont été divisés en 2 groupes. Le premier groupe doit avoir, obligatoire, c'est-à-dire ces bookmakers, des comptes qui devraient être chez tout professionnel qui se respecte. Ce sont WilliamHill, Sbobet, Sports Pinnacle, BWin, Bet365.

En achetant un abonnement, vous avez accès à toutes les situations d'arbitrage, à savoir les arbs, les middles et les middles polonais comme prématch et mode direct entre les bookmakers listés.

Le deuxième groupe de bookmakers est disponible moyennant un supplément. Leur liste est constamment mise à jour. Parmi les bookmakers populaires sont MarathonBet, BetFair, Ladrokes, FonBet, SportingBet. La liste complète est disponible sur le site dans la section correspondante. Le coût de connexion d'un bookmaker est principalement de 3 €, mais il y a des bookmakers et plus chers, qui coûteront 4 € ou même 5 €. Plus cher que 5 € chez les bookmakers.

Les créateurs d'ArbMate recommandent d'utiliser les bookmakers suivants:

  • Pour Live: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet.
  • Pour Prematch: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet, Betfair.

Est-ce une limitation bonne ou mauvaise?

À notre avis, c'est une très bonne idée et prometteuse. En raison de cette restriction de prix, les propriétaires du service ont été en mesure de rendre le prix de l'abonnement très attractif. Et les utilisateurs ne paient pas trop cher pour scanner les bookmakers dont ils n'ont pas besoin. Pourtant, personne n'utilise tous les BM, qui sont dans l'émission d'autres scanners. Habituellement, afin de ne pas obstruer le problème, les clients d'abonnements payants mettent en place toutes sortes de filtres. Les utilisateurs de A sont épargnés, car dans leurs résultats d'analyse, seuls les bookmakers dont ils ont besoin.

Si la liste des bookmakers n'est pas celle dans laquelle vous avez un compte, alors sur demande support@arbmate.com il peut être ajouté pour un certain temps si un certain nombre d'utilisateurs auront un tel intérêt. Mais la liste des bureaux déjà numérisés, qui sont déjà 60, est suffisamment variée pour que presque tous les utilisateurs puissent trouver leurs favoris.

Que faire s'il y a un besoin de changer le bookmaker choisi de la deuxième liste payée?

Une fois tous les 30 jours, vous pouvez modifier le coût du bookmaker sélectionné gratuitement. Si l'un des BM n'est pas disponible pendant plus de 3 jours, il est également libre de changer à un autre avec la même connexion de prix.

Accès gratuit aux arbs trouvés par ArbMate

Il n'y a pas de période d'essai gratuite ici. Vous pouvez acheter un abonnement d'un jour pour vous familiariser avec les capacités du scanner. À l'heure actuelle, cela coûte 7 € - c'est gérable et pas lourd. De plus, c'est un logiciel très riche.

En guise d'incitation à l'achat d'un abonnement hebdomadaire ou mensuel, l'administration du service peut vous donner accès gratuitement à plusieurs (jusqu'à cinq) bonus BM pendant 24 heures. Ce bonus est donné à l'utilisateur une fois.

Mode de paiement

Vous pouvez payer pour l'abonnement sélectionné de plusieurs façons.

  • Skrill
  • PayPall
  • Neteller

Tous ces systèmes de paiement vous permettent de travailler avec des cartes de débit et de crédit.

Suspendre un abonnement actif est impossible. En outre, vous ne pouvez pas acheter un package incomplet, c'est-à-dire, par exemple, uniquement des paris arbs ou uniquement des paris en direct. En achetant un abonnement, vous avez accès à tous les arbitrages scannés.

Les avantages et les inconvénients du scanner ArbMate

Les avantages comprennent:

  • La rapidité du travail - il est noté par la majorité des joueurs déjà essayés.
  • Faible coût d'abonnement.
  • La présence de prématch et live mode.
  • L'opportunité de parier sur les surebets, les middles et les middles polonais

Des moins:

  • Il n'y a aucune possibilité de payer avec WebMoney, ainsi que l'absence de certaines autres méthodes de paiement populaires (par exemple, via les opérateurs mobiles).
  • Aucun logiciel supplémentaire pour les taux d'entrée rapides, tels que ArbHelper ont BetBurger.
  • On ne sait pas comment la vitesse et la stabilité d'un grand nombre d'utilisateurs.

Conclusion

Ça vaut le coup d'essayer. Scanner ArbMate est venu avec une bonne offre pour les joueurs professionnels sur l'arbitrage de paris. Il a tout pour prendre une place de choix. Je souhaite bonne chance aux créateurs du scanner et continue!

La capture d'ecran de l'interface

Les commentaires sur scanneur ArbMate

L'administration du projet est persuadé qu'il n'y aucune question de fond qui n'aurait pas d'alternative. Partagez votre avis, discutez. Nous sommes reconnaissants de tout les commentaires!

Laisser votre commentaire

La note

Faites attention à ce que votre question soit publié après l'exeman de l'administration

Scanners rating of surebets

Surebet scanner overview ArbMate

Number of scanned BO
Live
Prematch
Middles
8.3 /10
Scan quality: 7
Scanning speed: 8
Operational safety: 6
Price: 8

Tariffs of ArbMate

  • 1 day - 7 €
  • 1 week-19 €
  • 1 month-51 €
  • 6 months-90 €
  • 1 year-156 €

Main features of ArbMate

The scanner operates in two modes – prematch and live. In addition to surebets and ordinary middles, the program also works with polish middles. You can read more about the Polish middles here. In the pure form it is not arbitration, but to try to understand and earn makes sense. Previously polish middles was scanned only by OddStorm. But the subscription to it is so expensive that it was little attractive to most users.

All bookmakers were divided into 2 groups. The first group-must have, mandatory, that is, those bookmakers, accounts which should be at every self-respecting professional. These are WilliamHill, Sbobet, Pinnacle Sports, BWin, Bet365. 

By purchasing a subscription, you get access to all arbitration situations, namely arbs, middles and polish middles as prematch and live mode between the listed bookmakers.

The second group of bookmakers is available for an additional fee. Their list is constantly updated. Among the popular bookmakers are  MarathonBet, BetFair, Ladrokes, FonBet, SportingBet. The full list is available on the website in the relevant section. The cost of connecting one bookmaker is mainly 3€, but there are bookmakers and more expensive, which will cost 4 € or even 5 €. More expensive than 5€ while bookmakers there.

The creators of ArbMate recommend to use the following bookmakers:

  • For Live: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet.
  • For Prematch: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet, Betfair.

Is this a limitation good or bad?


In our opinion, this is a very good and promising idea. Due to this price restriction, the owners of the service were able to make the subscription price very attractive. And users do not overpay for scanning the bookies they do not need. Still, no one uses all the BM, which are in the issuance of other scanners. Usually, in order not to clog the issue, customers of paid subscriptions set up all sorts of filters. Users of A are spared from this, because in their scan results only the bookmakers they need. 

If the list of bookmakers is not the one in which you have an account, then on request support@arbmate.com it can be added for some time if a certain number of users will have such interest. But the list of already scanned offices, which are already 60, is multifaceted enough that almost any user can find their favorites.

What to do if there is a need to change the selected bookmaker from the second, paid list?

Once every 30 days you can change the selected bookmaker similar cost for free. If any of the BM is not available for more than 3 days, it is also free to change to another with the same price connection.

Free access to the arbs found by ArbMate


There is no free trial period here. You can buy a 1-day subscription to get acquainted with the capabilities of the scanner. At the moment, it cost 7 € - it is manageable and not burdensome. Moreover, it is a very rich software product.

As an incentive for the purchase of a weekly or monthly subscription, the service administration can give you access to several (up to five) bonus BM for 24 hours for free. This bonus is given to the user once.

Payment method


You can pay for the selected subscription in several ways. 

  • Skrill
  • PayPall
  • Neteller

All these payment systems allow you to work with debit and credit cards.

To suspend an active subscription is impossible. Also, you can not buy an incomplete package, i.e., for example, only arbs or only live bets. By purchasing a subscription, you get access to all scanned arbitration.

The pros and cons of the scanner ArbMate


The advantages include:

  • Speed of work-it is noted by the majority of already tried players.
  • Low cost of subscription.
  • The presence of prematch and live mode.
  • The opportunity to make a bet on the surebets,middles and polish middles


Of the minuses:

  • There is no possibility to pay with WebMoney, as well as the lack of some other popular payment methods (for example, through mobile operators).
  • No additional software for fast input rates, such as ArbHelper have BetBurger.
  • It is not clear how the speed and stability of a large number of users.

Conclusion


Worth a try. Scanner ArbMate came with a good offer for professional players on the betting arbitrage. It has everything to take a leading place. I want to wish the creators of the scanner good luck and keep it up!

Interface screenshots

Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate

A position of administration of the project is that there can't be any substance of the matter which is impossible to solve. So share your opinion, enter into the debate. We are grateful for all feedbacks!

1 feedback
1 feedback
2 feedback
Rene Tres
04.09.2018 07:10
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I recommend it. The base subscriptions are recurring, but you are asked several times during the payment process if you are sure you want to subscribe for a recurring subscription and that you will be charged automatically. It is also mentioned on their prices page from where you are choosing products: http://prntscr.com/kqcu1a This was clear enough for me. You can cancel your subscription at any time and won't be charged automatically. You can always add more bookmakers, no matter what subscription you have. There is even an option to switch one bookmaker for another for free once on every 30 days. The speed is good, the price is the cheapest I have seen so far for this good quality odds. They are consistently adding new bookmakers for navigating and new filters, so I believe it will become a much greater service than the existing ones.

Forever and ever
07.08.2018 13:36
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I didn't like the scanner. An ill-conceived and unfinished project. Who gives good reviews about him?

It is not possible to use it yet.

Mr Smith
31.07.2018 14:51
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I've made some test comparing with other arbs softs like Betburger and Oddstorm. They are more convinient but too expensive. 

I think it's more easy to earn money with cheaper scannner. Speed of arbmate is enough, price is good. I'll try service for a week.

Paul Andrews
30.07.2018 08:48
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

Do not use the site. Subscriptions are recurring which is not made clear on their website and if you buy a weeks subscription you can not upgrade to bookmakers (which is also not made clear on there website, therefore, you need to upgrade to a month. Also you can not cancel subscriptions through your phone. The number of arbs falls short compared to other sites. Avoid.

Leave your feedback

Estimating

Pay attention that your questuin will be published after approval by the website administration