Topliste der Scanner der Buchmacher Surebets

Revue du scanner de surebet ArbMate

Anzahl der gescannten BK
Live
Middles
8.3 /10
Scanqualität: 7
Geschwindigkeit: 8
Arbeitssicherheit: 6
Kosten: 8

Tarife von ArbMate

  • 1 Tag - 7 €
  • 1 Woche-19 €
  • 1 Monat-51 €
  • 6 Monate-90 €
  • 1 Jahr-156 €

Hauptmerkmale von ArbMate

Der scanner arbeitet in zwei Modi – prematch und Leben. Neben surebets und gewöhnlichen middles arbeitet das Programm auch mit polnisch middles. Mehr über die polnischen middles erfahren Sie hier. In der reinen form ist es nicht Schlichtung, sondern zu versuchen, zu verstehen und zu verdienen macht Sinn. Zuvor polnischen middles wurde nur von OddStorm gescannt. Aber das Abonnement ist so teuer, dass es wenig attraktiv für die meisten Nutzer war.

Alle Buchmacher wurden in 2 Gruppen unterteilt. Die erste Gruppe-muss, obligatorisch, das heißt, diese Buchmacher, Konten, die bei jedem sich selbst achtet Professionell sein sollte. Diese sind WilliamHill, Sbobet, Pinnacle Sports, BWin, Bet365.

Durch den Kauf eines Abonnements erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle Schiedsverfahren Situationen, nämlich arbs, middles und polnisch middles als prematch und live-Modus zwischen den aufgeführten Buchmacher.

Die zweite Gruppe von Buchmachern ist gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr verfügbar. Ihre Liste wird ständig aktualisiert. Unter den beliebten Buchmacher sind MarathonBet, BetFair, Ladrokes, FonBet, SportingBet. Die vollständige Liste finden Sie auf der website im entsprechenden Abschnitt. Die Kosten für den Anschluss eines Buchmachers ist vor allem 3€, aber es gibt Buchmacher und teurer,die Kosten 4 € oder sogar 5€. Teurer als 5€, während Buchmacher gibt.

Die Macher von ArbMate empfehlen folgende Buchmacher zu verwenden:

  • Für Live: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet.
  • Für Prematch: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet, Betfair.

Ist das eine Einschränkung gut oder schlecht?

Unserer Meinung nach ist dies eine sehr gute und vielversprechende Idee. Aufgrund dieser Preisbeschränkung konnten die Inhaber des Dienstes den abonnementspreis sehr attraktiv gestalten. Und Benutzer zahlen nicht für das ablichten der bookies, die Sie nicht benötigen. Dennoch nutzt niemand alle BM, die in der Ausgabe von anderen Scannern sind. In der Regel, um nicht das Problem zu verstopfen, richten Kunden von kostenpflichtigen Abonnements alle Arten von filtern. Benutzer von A werden davon verschont, weil in Ihren scan-Ergebnissen nur die Buchmacher Sie brauchen. 

Wenn die Liste der Buchmacher ist nicht die, in der Sie ein Konto haben, dann auf Anfrage support@arbmate.com es kann für einige Zeit Hinzugefügt werden, wenn eine bestimmte Anzahl von Benutzern wird ein solches Interesse haben. Aber die Liste der bereits gescannten Büros, die bereits 60 sind, ist vielfältig genug,dass fast jeder Benutzer Ihre Favoriten finden.

Was tun, wenn es notwendig ist, den ausgewählten Buchmacher aus der zweiten, bezahlten Liste zu ändern?

Einmal alle 30 Tage können Sie die ausgewählten Buchmacher ähnliche Kosten kostenlos ändern. Wenn eine der BM ist nicht mehr als 3 Tage verfügbar, ist es auch frei, zu einem anderen mit dem gleichen Preis-Verbindung zu ändern.

Freier Zugang zu den arbs von ArbMate gefunden

Es gibt keine Kostenlose Probezeit hier. Sie können ein eintägiges Abonnement erwerben, um sich mit den Funktionen des Scanners vertraut zu machen. Im moment kostet es 7 € - es ist überschaubar und nicht belastend. Außerdem ist es ein sehr Reiches software-Produkt.

Als Anreiz für den Kauf eines Wochen-oder Monatsabonnements kann die service-administration Ihnen 24 Stunden lang kostenlos Zugang zu mehreren (bis zu fünf) bonus BM gewähren. Dieser bonus wird dem Benutzer einmal gegeben.

Zahlungsmethode

Sie können das ausgewählte Abonnement auf verschiedene Arten bezahlen. 

  • Skrill
  • Auszahlung
  • Neteller

Alle diese Zahlungssysteme ermöglichen es Ihnen, mit debit-und Kreditkarten zu arbeiten.

Ein aktives Abonnement kann nicht ausgesetzt werden. Auch können Sie nicht kaufen, ein unvollständiges Paket, das heißt, zum Beispiel, nur arbs oder nur live-Wetten. Durch den Kauf eines Abonnements erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle gescannten Schiedsverfahren.

Die vor-und Nachteile des Scanners ArbMate

Die Vorteile sind:

  • Geschwindigkeit der Arbeit-es wird von der Mehrheit von bereits probierten Spielern bemerkt.
  • Niedrige Kosten des Abonnements.
  • Das Vorhandensein von prematch und live-Modus.
  • Die Möglichkeit,eine Wette auf die surebets, middles und polnischen middles zu machen

Der Nachteile:

  • Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, mit WebMoney bezahlen, sowie das fehlen von einigen anderen gängigen Zahlungsmethoden (zum Beispiel durch Mobilfunkbetreiber).
  • Keine zusätzliche software für schnelle eingaberaten, wie ArbHelper haben BetBurger.
  • Es ist nicht klar, wie die Geschwindigkeit und Stabilität einer großen Anzahl von Benutzern.

Schlussfolgerung

Einen Versuch Wert. Scanner ArbMate kam mit einem guten Angebot für professionelle Spieler auf der Wetten arbitrage. Es hat alles, um einen führenden Platz einzunehmen. Ich möchte den Entwicklern des Scanners viel Glück wünschen und weiter so!

Screenshots der Benutzerfläche

Kommentare zu Scanner ArbMate

Die Stellung der Projektverwaltung ist so: es soll keine einzige Frage im Wesentlichen geben, die man nicht lösen könnte. Teilen Sie also Ihre Meinung mit uns. Treten Sie in Diskussionen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Kommentare!

Ihre Bewertung hinterlassen

Bewertung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Frage und Antwort nach der Prüfung durch die Website-Verwaltung veröffentlicht wird.

Scanners rating of surebets

Surebet scanner overview ArbMate

Number of scanned BO
Live
Prematch
Middles
8.3 /10
Scan quality: 7
Scanning speed: 8
Operational safety: 6
Price: 8

Tariffs of ArbMate

  • 1 day - 7 €
  • 1 week-19 €
  • 1 month-51 €
  • 6 months-90 €
  • 1 year-156 €

Main features of ArbMate

The scanner operates in two modes – prematch and live. In addition to surebets and ordinary middles, the program also works with polish middles. You can read more about the Polish middles here. In the pure form it is not arbitration, but to try to understand and earn makes sense. Previously polish middles was scanned only by OddStorm. But the subscription to it is so expensive that it was little attractive to most users.

All bookmakers were divided into 2 groups. The first group-must have, mandatory, that is, those bookmakers, accounts which should be at every self-respecting professional. These are WilliamHill, Sbobet, Pinnacle Sports, BWin, Bet365. 

By purchasing a subscription, you get access to all arbitration situations, namely arbs, middles and polish middles as prematch and live mode between the listed bookmakers.

The second group of bookmakers is available for an additional fee. Their list is constantly updated. Among the popular bookmakers are  MarathonBet, BetFair, Ladrokes, FonBet, SportingBet. The full list is available on the website in the relevant section. The cost of connecting one bookmaker is mainly 3€, but there are bookmakers and more expensive, which will cost 4 € or even 5 €. More expensive than 5€ while bookmakers there.

The creators of ArbMate recommend to use the following bookmakers:

  • For Live: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet.
  • For Prematch: Sbobet, WilliamHill, Pinnacle, Bet365, Bwin, 188bet, Marathonbet, Unibet, Betfair.

Is this a limitation good or bad?


In our opinion, this is a very good and promising idea. Due to this price restriction, the owners of the service were able to make the subscription price very attractive. And users do not overpay for scanning the bookies they do not need. Still, no one uses all the BM, which are in the issuance of other scanners. Usually, in order not to clog the issue, customers of paid subscriptions set up all sorts of filters. Users of A are spared from this, because in their scan results only the bookmakers they need. 

If the list of bookmakers is not the one in which you have an account, then on request support@arbmate.com it can be added for some time if a certain number of users will have such interest. But the list of already scanned offices, which are already 60, is multifaceted enough that almost any user can find their favorites.

What to do if there is a need to change the selected bookmaker from the second, paid list?

Once every 30 days you can change the selected bookmaker similar cost for free. If any of the BM is not available for more than 3 days, it is also free to change to another with the same price connection.

Free access to the arbs found by ArbMate


There is no free trial period here. You can buy a 1-day subscription to get acquainted with the capabilities of the scanner. At the moment, it cost 7 € - it is manageable and not burdensome. Moreover, it is a very rich software product.

As an incentive for the purchase of a weekly or monthly subscription, the service administration can give you access to several (up to five) bonus BM for 24 hours for free. This bonus is given to the user once.

Payment method


You can pay for the selected subscription in several ways. 

  • Skrill
  • PayPall
  • Neteller

All these payment systems allow you to work with debit and credit cards.

To suspend an active subscription is impossible. Also, you can not buy an incomplete package, i.e., for example, only arbs or only live bets. By purchasing a subscription, you get access to all scanned arbitration.

The pros and cons of the scanner ArbMate


The advantages include:

  • Speed of work-it is noted by the majority of already tried players.
  • Low cost of subscription.
  • The presence of prematch and live mode.
  • The opportunity to make a bet on the surebets,middles and polish middles


Of the minuses:

  • There is no possibility to pay with WebMoney, as well as the lack of some other popular payment methods (for example, through mobile operators).
  • No additional software for fast input rates, such as ArbHelper have BetBurger.
  • It is not clear how the speed and stability of a large number of users.

Conclusion


Worth a try. Scanner ArbMate came with a good offer for professional players on the betting arbitrage. It has everything to take a leading place. I want to wish the creators of the scanner good luck and keep it up!

Interface screenshots

Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate

A position of administration of the project is that there can't be any substance of the matter which is impossible to solve. So share your opinion, enter into the debate. We are grateful for all feedbacks!

1 feedback
1 feedback
2 feedback
Rene Tres
04.09.2018 07:10
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I recommend it. The base subscriptions are recurring, but you are asked several times during the payment process if you are sure you want to subscribe for a recurring subscription and that you will be charged automatically. It is also mentioned on their prices page from where you are choosing products: http://prntscr.com/kqcu1a This was clear enough for me. You can cancel your subscription at any time and won't be charged automatically. You can always add more bookmakers, no matter what subscription you have. There is even an option to switch one bookmaker for another for free once on every 30 days. The speed is good, the price is the cheapest I have seen so far for this good quality odds. They are consistently adding new bookmakers for navigating and new filters, so I believe it will become a much greater service than the existing ones.

Forever and ever
07.08.2018 13:36
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I didn't like the scanner. An ill-conceived and unfinished project. Who gives good reviews about him?

It is not possible to use it yet.

Mr Smith
31.07.2018 14:51
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

I've made some test comparing with other arbs softs like Betburger and Oddstorm. They are more convinient but too expensive. 

I think it's more easy to earn money with cheaper scannner. Speed of arbmate is enough, price is good. I'll try service for a week.

Paul Andrews
30.07.2018 08:48
Feedbacks of scanner ArbMate (8.3/10)

Do not use the site. Subscriptions are recurring which is not made clear on their website and if you buy a weeks subscription you can not upgrade to bookmakers (which is also not made clear on there website, therefore, you need to upgrade to a month. Also you can not cancel subscriptions through your phone. The number of arbs falls short compared to other sites. Avoid.

Leave your feedback

Estimating

Pay attention that your questuin will be published after approval by the website administration